Promotion d'automne 2017

Take a look at the new Autumn Promotion below, from Young Innovations and find out how you can save. We have special prices for Young DPA´s, paste and cups as well as for the fun-themed Zooby products - DPA´s and delicious paste.
Autumn Promotion 2017

Autres Produits

Pâte de prophylaxie Young

La pâte de prophylaxie Young est faite à base de bicarbonate de soude, un ingrédient séculairement honorable et reconnu pour sa capacité à blanchir, rendre éclatant et neutraliser le pH, notamment grâce à son faible pouvoir d’abrasion.
Plus D’Information

Cupules de prophylaxie Young

Young met à la disposition des dentistes professionnels la gamme la plus variée de cupules de prophylaxie, à verrou ou à vis, pour répondre à tous types de besoins. Young garantit que chaque mors offrira, lors de chaque procédure de polissage, la même performance durable, constante et fiable. Les cupules portent des codes de couleurs pour la simplicité.
Plus D’Information

Contre-angles de prophylaxie Young

Les contre-angles de prophylaxie Young sont conçus pour accéder aux zones difficiles à atteindre, tandis qu’une tête douce et ronde assure un polissage agréable tant pour les hygiénistes que pour les patients. Les contre-angles de prophylaxie jetables réduisent le risque de contamination croisée et permettent de gagner du temps parce qu’ils sont à usage unique et ne nécessitent pas de désinfection.
Plus D’Information

Email Us

Autumn Promotion 2017

Take a look at the new Autumn Promotion below, from Young Innovations and find out how you can save. We have special prices for Young DPA´s, paste and cups as well as for the fun-themed Zooby products - DPA´s and delicious paste.
Autumn Promotion 2017

Other Products

Young Prophy Paste

Young prophy paste powered by baking soda, a time honored ingredient with low abrasivity that’s recognized for its ability to whiten, brighten, and neutralize pH.
View Product

Young Prophy Cups

Young offers dental professionals the widest variety of prophy cups in both latch and screw type to suit every need. Young guarantees that each cup will provide the same durable, consistent and reliable performance for each polishing procedure. Cups are color coded for simplicity.
View Product

Young Prophy Angles

Young prophy angles are designed to access hard- to-reach areas with ease, while a smooth, round head design make polishing enjoyable for both hygienists and patients. Disposable prophy angles reduce the risk of cross- contamination and save time because they are single use and don’t require disinfection.
View Product

Email Us